“Break Reason” in the “Configuration” section are templates used by customer service representatives. These templates are templates that inform the reason that customer service representatives use when moving from active to passive. Here you can create, edit and delete a new break reason. You can read the article below for more information??
The reasons you stated here will be used to indicate the transition of the operators in the system from the active to the passive state. An inactive operator cannot reply to any messages. In this case, the messages written by the customer to the operator will fall into the “Messages” > “Ticket” section. When the operator switches from passive to active, the messages can be accessed from the “Messages” > “Ticket” section. Preparing these templates is entirely in your hands. The reasons for your personalized break will be displayed by your other operators and will be available for each operator when moving from active to passive.
Add New to Break Reasons
If you click the ”Add New” button, you will see this screen. If you enter break reason information in the add new section, your templates will be ready.
The break reason is the area where you will specify your cause when moving from active to passive.
You will receive a warning to save changes on the home screen because you have added a new break reason. You can install it into the system by pressing the “reoland” key to save the changes. when the process of adding a new break reason is complete, you will see the “process started” in the upper-right corner of the main screen. It’s Ready!
Edit to Break Reasons
You can to edit the reason for the break, you can use the “Edit” option in the column where the reasons for the break are written. The reason for your break will change in the direction you want. When editing is complete, you will see the update successful statement in the upper-right corner of the Home screen. It’s Ready!
Delete to Break Reasons
You can to delete your break reasons, you can use the Delete option in the break reason column. When the deletion is complete, you will see the Delete successful statement in the upper-right corner of the Home screen. Ready
Still need help? Message Us